We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Service
262-284-0250
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
43.383820 -87.935717
http://eddiesservice.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
66 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary 10/27/2018
service was great, explained everything that they had to do. Showed me the filter they were replacing. Very courtesy, polite, easy to talk to. Very professional
  Carl 10/04/2018
  Kathy 07/19/2018
  Carl 07/19/2018
Excellent service & quality
  Betty 06/15/2018
Friendly staff, always there when you need them, and good value for your money. I'm a customer for over 18 years.
  Gerald 06/07/2018
Always great service!! Friendly, helpful and go out of their way to accommodate tight schedules.
  Mary 06/02/2018
fast service, the mechanics explain work done so a person can understand. All employees friendly and willing to help a person. Reasonable pricing, willing to give quotes. Will let you know if repair is under warranty.
  Betty 05/03/2018
Everyone at Eddie's always does their best to take care of their customers. I have never been disappointed with their work. I would recommend this business to anyone who is looking for a good mechanic.
  Carl 12/28/2017
  Steven 12/07/2017
I have been a Customer at Eddies Service for many years, and I can say they do Great Work at a Fair Price. They stand behind their service, and if there is a problem they will make it right. I highly recommend Eddies Service. Steve F.
  Carl 11/30/2017
  Carl 11/02/2017
Excellent service
  Mary 10/30/2017
  Betty 10/19/2017
Friendly staff, and they're always there to help in an emergency or otherwise.
  Carl 10/12/2017
Very excellent service.
  Carl 09/01/2017
  Mary 08/14/2017
Went in for an oil change, service was perfect. All staff is very friendly, explain procedures and repairs so a person can understand. Very efficient --very quick and reliable service.
  Jena 06/29/2017
Always Friendly and Fair!
  Mary 05/22/2017
rear brake job done beautifully. Done according to quote given previous appointment. Receptionist double checked to make sure that the quote I was given on the previous appointment was the one they would be doing that day . Again very professional and job done quickly.
  Mary 05/22/2017
very professional, oil change done in record time. Staff is always polite and helpful. If they find another problem that needs to be fixed, they give you all the details and a very detailed quote, you decided when.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
262-284-0250
near by local auto car shop
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
  • shop photo
  • shop photo